Home
GGJ Archives 2009-2012

VR Escape

Game Information
screenshot
Short Introduction: 
Escape the lab in Immersive Virtual Reality !
Platform/System: 
Windows
Platform note: 
Must have VR equipment (VRKit-HMD compliant)
Brief Play Description: 

Escape from a Lab by interacting with a fully immersive environement. Use your body as you want (look behind you, crouch, crawl!), take objects and use them. Try to go away from that sordid lab and understand the story of this place.
More information, screenshot, video and soon sources (too big to fit here...) :
http://www.vrgeeks.org/vrescape

Achievements and Credits
Team Image: 
Contributors: 
cbwan
Contributors: 
iraldir
Contributors: 
Nico
Contributors: 
Kev
Contributors: 
tomatoKetchup
Contributors: 
Zellerihari
Contributors: 
nicoolaas
Credits: 
by the VRGeeks team : - Johan Lajili : Game designer, Isart Digital & Learnscaper. Johan.Lajili@gmail.com - Nicolas Conil : Coder, Darkworks & VRGeek. Nicolas.Conil@yahoo.fr - Kevin Passageon : 3D Artist, Freelance looking for jobs. Kevinpassageon@hotmail.com - Thomas Chalan : 3D Artist. Thomaschalan@hotmail.Fr - Romain Lecomte : Sound Designer, BTS Audiovisuel de St Quentin. Lecomte.r@gmail.com - Nicolas Bourdon : Sound Designer, BTS Audiovisuel de St Quentin. Bourdon.Nicola@gmail.com - S├ębastien "Cb" Kuntz : VR Geek. Cbw@VRGeeks.org
Downloads
Installation Notes: 

This game is intented to play only with a VRKit-HMD compliant VR setup.
You have to build that yourself, and it's probably not suitable for the general public yet.

For more information, please contact CbwatVRGeeks [dot] org or check http://www.vrgeeks.org

0
Your rating: None

Submitted at Paris (France)

Follow

All rights reserved 2012-2013, Global Game Jam